Board

President
Eddie Dahl
210-365-8662 M
Olphcyopres@yahoo.com
Vice President
Larry Simpson
210-324-1513 M
vpolohcyo@gmail.com 

Treasurer
Jason Unrein
 
210-414-3123      M
olphcyotreasurer@yahoo.com
Secretary
Veronica Ulrich
210-394-7949 M
secretaryolphcyo@gmail.com
Registrar
Nicole Forsberg
210-219-8305 M
nj8761@att.com
Athletic Director
Laura Garza
210-601-1729 M 
Olphcyo.ad@gmail.com
Parish Minister
Mike Polanco 
210-827-6617
polancosales@riesales.com

Commissioners

Flag Football
Nathan Jeske
jeskeolphcyo@gmail.com







Soccer
Vincent Jarzombek 
vincentjarzombek@gmail.com
Volleyball 
Tracie Guzman

tracie.guzman@sbcglobal.net
210-334-7846   M

Basketball
Rick Sanchez
210-559-1593  M
r.sanchez30@yahoo.com
Robert Cantu (Tots and Girls)
210-269-9294 M
robertc13@yahoo.com


Track 
Tina Daniels              
tinadeolloz@hotmail.com
 
210-289-2452 M
Baseball
Nathan Jeske
jeskeolphcyo@gmail.com
Softball
Jeremy Luera
210-313-7602
jaluera93@gmail.net

 

Tball
Trey Weinand
210-288-3789
lweinand@att.net
Facilities 
Jason Neskora
361-772-5471
jasonneskora@yahoo.com
Equipment 
Josh Gonzalez
210-441-9236  M
JG61@txstate.edu
Uniforms
Lisa Pascal
210-268-4833 M
weetail@yahoo.com

Melissa Martinez
913-568-1790
marzen.melissa@att.net
Concessions 
Andrea Velpel
velpels@yahoo.com
309-265-6468  M


Contact Form

Powered by Curly Bracket CMS